Documents Security

Banknotes, tax stamps, identity documents and valuable or sensitive documents, Advanced Track & Trace® has for several years successfully developed its activity in the field of document security.
Its innovative technologies have found numerous applications with a very high level of security, based on its know-how in issuing public codes and designing private codes. ATT has developed breakthrough technologies for authentication and identification, protection of valuable or sensitive documents, protection of data integrity and encoding of confidential information to ensure the security of people and documents.

shutterstock_50560204
billets-banque-2x

Banknotes

Advanced Track & Trace® has developed and provides strong digital authentication solutions, embedded for the first time directly, through printing, on banknotes in circulation.

timbre

Tax Stamps

ATT TraceTax® solution , a modular and flexible suite, covers all the needs for deploying a tax stamp application, from the secure generation of identifications to field verification and database management.

Identité

Identities Protection

The solutions developed by ATT contribute to the security of governments and citizens, allowing authorities to control the authenticity and integrity of identities and travel documents in a simple, fast and secure manner.

autresdocuments

Others

ATT’s authentication and identification solutions are integrated into numerous applications to protect data integrity and encoding confidential information for businesses, institutions and governments.

Design and code development for document security

Advanced Track & Trace® designs and develops security codes based on its know-how and its experience with Security by Design’s PUFs (Physical Unclonable Functions).

In the field of document security, ATT developed the SealCrypt® code , a high-capacity phygital container code that provides secure memory and storage with offline operation, without the need for access to a database:

  • Easy to print, from office printer to high definition laser,
  • Easy to operate; offline, locally via a smartphone
  • With light infrastructures, locally or webservice, with or without databases,

The SealCrypt® code is an ATT patented technology. It is used for applications of a very high level of security, in integrity control applications, such as visual or biometric recognition for example.

 

In the field of banknotes and value documents (tax stamp), ATT has built on its strong authentication tracer code Seal Vector® and developed the [email protected]® technology for the banknote industry. [email protected] can be associated with Seal Vector into the Seal Tile® code , and directly integrated into variable printing rasters.

Complete or modular tailored-made solutions

Engineering

ingéniérie
  • Audit
  • Specifications
  • Studies
  • Solutions developement
  • Customer internalization

Data Management

gestion des données
  • Serialization, ID generation
  • Integration
  • Adaptation
  • Supervision
  • Hosting

Industrial Integration

Intégration industrielle
  • On-site installations
  • Marking-reading pairs, automatisms
  • Registration, sponsorship, Track & Trace
  • Training, support, maintenance

Field Controls

controles de terrain
  • Remote control tools
  • Transmission security
  • Web service check
  • Real time responses
  • 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Monitoring Platforms

Plateformes de monitoring
  • Alarms
  • Reporting
  • Dashboard
  • Services
  • Arificial intelligence

Markets

Advanced Track & Trace® has been a pioneer in the development of Brand Protection and has successfully developed its activity in the field of document security. Its solutions, proven for more than 15 years in Brand Protection, are now associated with new solutions and new technologies specially targeted for document security.

 

The markets addressed to date are:

  • Authentication of banknotes, and peripheral applications linked to banknotes,
  • Modular or end-to-end stamp-tax applications,
  • Security and identity verification applications, with or without biometrics such as identity cards, driving licenses, voter cards, resident cards, vehicle registration cards self-associated with license plates, etc.
  • All applications requiring integrity of data, physical or digital.

The SealCrypt code can be associated with the Seal Vector® authenticating tracer.

Sécurité Documentaire

Billets de banque, timbre taxes, documents d’identité et documents de valeur ou sensibles, Advanced Track & Trace® a depuis plusieurs années développé avec succès son activité dans le domaine de la sécurité documentaire.
Ses technologies innovantes y ont trouvé des applications nombreuses et d’un très haut niveau de sécurité, basées sur son savoir-faire dans l’émission de codes publics et la conception de codes privés. ATT a  développé des technologies innovantes d’authentification et d’identification, de protection de documents de valeur ou sensibles, de protection de l’intégrité des données et d’encodage d’informations confidentielles pour assurer la sécurité des personnes et des documents.

shutterstock_50560204
billets-banque-2x

Billets de Banque

Advanced Track & Trace® a développé et fournit des solutions  d’authentification forte numériques,  embarquées pour la première fois directement, à travers l’impression, sur des billets de banque en circulation.

timbre

Timbres Taxe

La solution ATT TraceTax®, suite modulaire et flexible, couvre l’ensemble des besoins d’un déploiement d’une application de timbres taxe, depuis la génération sécurisée des identifications jusqu’aux contrôles sur le terrain et le management des bases de données.

Identité

Identité

Les solutions développées par ATT participent à la sécurité des gouvernements et des citoyens, permettant aux autorités de contrôler l’authenticité et l’intégrité des documents d’identité et de circulation de manière simple, rapide et sûre.

autresdocuments

Autres

Les solutions d’authentification et d’identification d’ATT sont intégrées dans de nombreuses applications de protection de l’intégrité des données et d’encodage d’informations confidentielles à destination des entreprises, des institutions et des gouvernements.

Conception et développement de codes pour la sécurité documentaire

Advanced Track & Trace® conçoit et développe des codes de sécurité sur la base de son know-how et de son expérience des PUF (Physical Unclonable Functions) de Security by Design.

Dans le domaine de la sécurité documentaire, ATT développé le code SealCrypt®, un code container phygital à haute capacité qui apporte de la mémoire et du stockage sécurisés avec une exploitation offline, sans besoin d’un accès à une base de données :

  • simple à imprimer, de l’imprimante bureautique au laser haute définition,
  • simple à exploiter ; en off line, en local via un smartphone
  • avec des infrastructures légères, en local ou webservice, avec ou sans bases de données,

Le code SealCrypt® est une technologie brevetée ATT. Il est utilisé pour des applications d’un très haut niveau de sûreté, dans des applications de contrôle d’intégrité, de reconnaissance visuelle ou biométrique, par exemple.

 

Dans le domaine des billets de banque ou des documents de valeur (timbre-taxe), ATT a fait évoluer son code-traceur authentifiant fort Seal Vector®et à mis au point la technologie [email protected]® destinée au secteur du billet de banque et associé au Seal Vector le code Seal Tile®, directement intégré dans des trames d’impression variables.

Des solutions complètes ou modulaires sur-mesure

Ingénierie

ingéniérie
  • Audit
  • Cahier des charges
  • Etudes
  • Montages de solutions
  • Internalisation client

Gestion
des données

gestion des données
  • Sérialisation, génération IDs
  • Intégration
  • Adaptation
  • Supervision
  • Hébergement

Intégration industrielle

Intégration industrielle
  • Installations sur sites
  • Couples marquage-lecture, automatismes
  • Enregistrement, filliation, Track & Trace
  • Formation, support, maintenance

Contrôles
de terrain

controles de terrain
  • Outils de contrôle distant
  • Sécurité transmissions
  • Web service check
  • Réponses temps réel
  • 24h/24, 7j/7

Plateformes
de monitoring

Plateformes de monitoring
  • Alarmes
  • Reporting
  • Tableau de bord
  • Services
  • Intelligence arificielle

Les Marchés

Advanced Track & Trace® a été un pionnier du développement de la Brand Protection et a développé avec succès son activité dans le domaine de la sécurité documentaire. Ses solutions éprouvées depuis plus de 15 ans dans la Brand Protection sont désormais associées à de nouvelles solutions et de nouvelles technologies spécialement ciblées pour la sécurité documentaire.

 

Les marchés adressés à ce jour sont:

  • L’authentification des billets de banque, et applications périphériques liées au billet de banque,
  • Les applications de Timbre-taxes, modulaires ou end-to-end,
  • Les applications de sécurité et de vérification d’identité, avec ou sans biométrie telles que cartes d’identité, permis de conduire, cartes d’électeurs, cartes de résidents, cartes grises auto-associées aux plaques d’immatriculation, etc.
  • Toutes applications demandant d’assurer l’intégrité de données, physiques ou numériques.

Le code SealCrypt peut être associé au traceur authentifiant Seal Vector®.