Use Cases

You will regularly find on this page emblematic use cases of current issues in the market and the way in which Advanced Track & Trace and its customers have responded to them. From the design of strategies adapted to the problems encountered, to the different products, to the existing production processes, to the deployment and operation in the field, ATT’s expert engineers, with their decades of experience, build with their customers tailor-made, flexible and scalable projects, rapidly deployed at competitive costs.

Except in cases where the client wishes to make it public, all our use cases are anonymized in order to guarantee the confidentiality of the solutions and measures implemented.

ATT’s [email protected]® technology integrated into banknotes in partnership with Banque de France.

att

ATT’s Security by Design PUF (Physical Unclonable Function) technology enters the banknote industry. Resulting from the collaboration between ATT and the Banque de France, [email protected] is the first PUF technology integrated into banknotes in circulation.

After several years of robustness testing to counterfeiting and aging, in real conditions, it is gradually being extended to new banknotes in areas where they are particularly in demand and at very high volumes. [email protected] is now fully integrated into the demanding processes of designing and manufacturing banknotes. The exploitation will gradually be opened to retail and shops via a new reader and then to the general public.

ATT traces and securises the wines of the Alliance des Crus Bourgeois in Medoc, Bordeaux.

att

ATT has been the Traceability-Safety-CRM partner of the Alliance des Crus Bourgeois du Médoc union for more than 9 years. 300 Médoc Châteaux benefit from ATT’s know-how and experience with the Titanium® sticker. This sticker is supplied to approved wineries, it is affixed to all bottles of Crus Bourgeois and ensures the traceability of their wines, the relationship with their distribution networks and the consumer, the advanced detection of fraud and protection against counterfeits.

It also allows the Syndicate to control the volumes put on the market.

ATT manages all operations, from the supply of stickers, the management of volumes placed on the market, to the use of sticker data on the market.

ATT protects the products of a pharmaceutical industry worldwide leader.

att

ATT protects the sensitive drugs of a world leader in the pharmaceutical industry in all of its risk areas around the world. Counterfeiting, reuse, overproduction and other illicit practices, ATT solutions are applied to various products in factories located in targeted areas. ATT supplies an end-to-end solution combining authentication and variable data to ensure a worldwide coverage of fraud detection and counterfeit monitoring, via a fleet of smartphones and a single application used by internal laboratory services. Reports combining feedback from the field and artificial intelligence make it possible to follow the evolution and the different origins of counterfeits.

ATT protects and traces Champagne wines with the syndicate of winegrowers.

att

Manufactured by approved capsuliers who integrate authentication and unitary identification on their production sites, the Cloé® cap, the first connected cap for sparkling wines, is distributed to Champagne wineries by the SGV. It accompanies the bottles placed on the market, thus ensuring the unit traceability and authentication of each bottle produced and distributed. QR codes that can be activated before and after purchase create a privileged link, stimulate and enrich the relationship with the consumer.

ID Packline allows wineries to ensure a complete Track & Trace and manage CRM. Traceability, authentication, CRM and security, Cloé® is the ideal tool to protect and promote Champagne wines.

A famous Burgundy winehouse trusts ATT’s technologies.

att

A famous Burgundy winehouse trusts ATT to monitor and protect its wines throughout the supply chain to the cellar and tasting.

Grape to Glass: unitary marking of the glass upstream for the « tiré-bouché », association with authenticators and unit identifiers at the time of dressing, management via ID PackLine, the power of ATT solutions in wines and spirits makes it possible to meet the needs of this large house to control the life of its products and establish a chain of trust with its promoters, distributors and customers. “We wanted to raise the quality of our distribution chain and bring it up to the level of the globally recognized quality of our products. The challenge has been taken up with ATT” (HG Production Manager).

ATT traces and secures products of a luxury industry global leader.

att

Companies in the luxury sector have a very strong brand image and are among the most targeted by counterfeiters. ATT authenticates and traces the products of this prestigious house via the Seal Vector® tracer. Each piece bears its individual identity encrypted, inviolable and tamper-proof.

ATT also provides the central platform for internal traceability and Track & Trace associating suppliers, subcontractors, factories, logistics and retail. At all times, the Brand has a detailed view of a product’s journey, from its presence at the point of sale, going back to its component and material suppliers thanks to the internalized ID PackLine platform.

The second-hand market is also better monitored and controlled.

ATT protects and identifies the products of a chemistry industry global leader.

att

ATT ensured the design and complete engineering of the system and its worldwide deployment, from the Group’s headquarters, to the subcontractors, country subsidiaries, and distributors. The packaging is authenticated via the Seal Vector® tracer at the suppliers facility, serialized (unique number and QR code) by ink jet marking on the filling-packing lines. ATT manages and consolidates all data generated : code generation, integration, reading, aggregation, backup and operation in the field by the controllers, as well as the distribution network to the consumer, each having access to the information relevant to them through the association of private and public codes. All resulting in a very strong, simple and extremely efficient Track & Trace, consumer relations (information, loyalty), advanced detection of fraud and counterfeiting solution.

ATT protects from frauds & counterfeiting the products of a worldwide leader in the food industry.

att

ATT’s Seal Vector® authenticating tracer has been selected to protect products packaged in flexible flexo-printing packaging. Associated with a variable micro data matrix, the Seal Vector enables the group to ensure the detection of counterfeits, the advanced detection of fraud and to monitor products: parallel markets, cross-border trafficking, etc. Copies are instantly identified and recorded based on their origins. The ATT solution allows immediate remote authentication, and has been recognized as probative value by several courts in Asia, facilitating seizure, investigation and prosecution operations. ATT solutions adapt to production and field contexts.

ATT selected by an Indian paints leader.

att

Asian Paints, the largest paint company in India and the third largest in Asia, has selected ATT technologies and solutions to protect its products, identify them and implement the tools to ensure an advanced user relationship. From serialization, integration of authenticators and variable identifiers on labels at subcontractors, to online aggregation and operation via smartphones in the field, ATT supplied the entire system, integrated into the existing infrastructures. Track & Trace and authentication are provided with several operating levels; the CRM (loyalty, user guides, promotion, etc.) was developed with a local partner specializing in CRM and Blockchain projects.

ATT authenticates and traces products of a perfumes & cosmetics worldwide leader.

att

A world leader in perfumes and cosmetics trusts ATT to authenticate its entire range of products in the field and to trace all packaging and labeling supplies around the world.

The Seal Vector solution is integrated into all printing processes: offset, flexo, digital, etc.

It enables the Group’s Brands to perform three essential functions:

1. affix a sign attesting to their ownership on the packaging,
2. identify each packaging element by a private code containing information,
3. distinguish the original legitimate sign from a reproduction.
The solution makes it possible to instantly and remotely detect counterfeiting and attempted fraud and to better control the upstream traceability of supplies.

ATT technologies selected by a wines & spirits wordwide leader.

att

Based on the Titanium solution, this achievement allows the Group to trace its products in the supply chain to the consumer and to detect anomalies (localization, counterfeiting, refilling, etc.). Each product is individually identified and traced using the Titanium stickers. These stickers are produced in several digital printing sites on several continents on common specifications. The printing sites are powered by the Ready to Print Vary ID platform. This organization makes it possible to have the same guarantee of the associated variable identifications and their consistency in controlled productions all over the world. A QR code makes it possible to ensure a link with the consumer – a product / a consumer – to offer reassurance checks, to animate and retain them.

A prestigious French perfumes brand launches a new fragrance with ATT.

att

To anticipate fraud attempts, detect possible counterfeits and have full control over its distribution channels, this great Watchmaking-Jewelery-Haute Couture brand has chosen ATT and its solutions for authentication and secure unit traceability.

The packaging is printed in digital full printing on HP printers, the various visible and non-visible codes are correlated and integrated in one pass via the files supplied in “Ready to Print” by the Vary ID platform. Upstream operations are recorded and traced, products can be controlled in the field using simple smartphones. A public code can also be interpreted by the end customer to access the Brand’s website, product information and a loyalty process.

A high-end italian cosmetics brand selects ATT

att

An Italian brand of high-end specialty cosmetics trusts ATT. Faced with numerous illicit practices of misappropriation, parallel markets and counterfeiting, this Brand has integrated ATT solutions.

The packaging and labels are printed in digital full printing on HP printers. The authentication codes and private unit tracers are invisible, they are integrated into the printing design in the same printing operation. The print files are supplied to the “Ready to Print” printer by the Vary ID platform. The printer has no variables and no security elements to manage. The products are controlled in the field via smartphones and access rights.

ATT secures vehicles licence plates in Niger

att

Combining patented anti-counterfeiting physical devices with proprietary digital seals with asymmetric keys, ATT enables the Nigerien government to secure and control the fleet thanks to encrypted personalization elements that are easy to integrate and use. When creating or renewing the license plate, the vehicle and owner identification data is centralized and then encrypted in a code printed on a high security sticker placed on the plate. Field checks are carried out using a smartphone, whether or not connected, by enlisted inspectors. This application was produced in partnership with UTAL leading manufacturer of license plates.

A Major South Asian country integrates the ATT’s SealCrypt solution into its driving licenses.

att

The SealCrypt solution was chosen in order to secure driving licenses and make control easier. Printed on each driver’s license, the SealCrypt code contains the holder’s photo and the textual data attached to his license. The whole is encrypted in the code.

Field checks are simplified, via a simple smartphone, offline, the code is decrypted and displays all the data and the corresponding photo. Visual inspection is simpler than with a chip and the assembly is more economical.

This application was produced in partnership with a local integrator.

Cas d'usage

Vous retrouverez régulièrement sur cette page des cas d’usage emblématiques des problématiques actuelles sur le marché et de la manière dont Advanced Track & Trace et ses clients y ont répondu. De la conception des stratégies adaptées aux problématiques rencontrées, aux différents produits, aux processus de production existants, jusqu’au déploiement et à  l’exploitation sur le terrain, les ingénieurs experts d’ATT, forts de leurs décades d’expérience, construisent avec leurs clients des projets sur mesure, flexibles et évolutifs, déployés rapidement à des coûts compétitifs.

Hormis les cas ou le client a souhaité le rendre public, tous nos cas d’usage sont anonymisés afin de garantir la confidentialité des solutions et mesures mises en oeuvre.

ATT dans les billets de banque avec [email protected]® et la Banque de France.

att

La technologie P.U.F. (Physical Unclonable Function) de Security by Design d’ATT pénètre le secteur du billet de banque. Issue de la collaboration entre ATT et la Banque de France, [email protected] est la première technologie PUF intégrée dans une coupure en circulation.

Après plusieurs années de tests de robustesse à la contrefaçon et de vieillissement, en situation réelle, elle est progressivement étendue à de nouveaux billets dans des zones où les billets sont particulièrement sollicités et à très gros volumes. [email protected] est désormais complètement intégrée dans les processus exigeants de conception et de fabrication des billets de banque. L’exploitation sera progressivement ouverte vers les commerçants via un nouveau lecteur puis vers le grand public.

ATT trace et sécurise les vins des Crus Bourgeois du Médoc à Bordeaux.

att

ATT est le partenaire Traçabilité-Sécurité-CRM du syndicat Alliance des Crus Bourgeois du Médoc depuis plus de 9 ans. 300 Châteaux du Médoc bénéficient du savoir-faire et de l’expérience d’ATT avec le sticker Titanium®. Ce sticker est fourni aux wineries agréées, il est apposé sur toutes les bouteilles de Crus Bourgeois et permet d’assurer la traçabilité de leurs vins, la relation avec leurs réseaux de distribution et le consommateur, la détection avancée des fraudes et la protection contre les contrefaçons.

Il permet aussi au Syndicat de maîtriser les volumes mis sur le marché.

ATT gère l’ensemble des opérations, depuis la fourniture des stickers, la gestion des volumes mis sur le marché, jusqu’à l’exploitation des données du sticker sur le marché.

ATT protège les produits d’un leader mondial de l’industrie pharmaceutique.

att

ATT protège les médicaments sensibles d’un leader mondial de l’industrie pharmaceutique dans toutes ses zones à risques dans le monde. Contrefaçon, réutilisation, surproduction et autres pratiques illicites, les solutions ATT sont appliquées sur différents produits dans des usines situées dans des zones ciblées. Une solution associant authentification et données variables pour assurer un maillage mondial de détection des fraudes et de suivi des contrefaçons via une flotte de smartphones et une application unique utilisées par les services internes des laboratoires. Des reportings associant les remontées de terrain et intelligence artificielle permettent de suivre l’évolution et les différentes origines des contrefaçons.

ATT protège et trace le Champagne avec le Syndicat des Vignerons.

att

Fabriquée par des capsuliers agréés qui intègrent l’authentification et l’identification unitaire sur leurs sites de production, la coiffe Cloé®, première coiffe connectée pour vins effervescents, est distribuée aux wineries de Champagne par le SGV. Elle accompagne les bouteilles mises sur le marché, assurant ainsi la traçabilité unitaire et l’authentification de chaque bouteille produite et distribuée. Des QR codes activables avant et après achat créent un lien privilégié, stimulent et d’enrichissent la relation avec le consommateur.

ID Packline permet aux wineries d’assurer un Track & Trace complet et de gérer la CRM. Traçabilité, authentification, CRM et sécurité, Cloé®  est l’outil idéal pour protéger et promouvoir les vins de Champagne.

Une Grande maison de Bourgogne fait confiance à ATT.

att

Une grande maison de Bourgogne fait confiance à ATT pour suivre et protéger ses vins dans toute la supply chain jusqu’à la cave et à la dégustation.

Grape to Glass : marquage unitaire du verre en amont pour le tiré-bouché, l’association avec les authentifiants et identifiants unitaires au moment de l’habillage, la gestion via ID PackLine, la puissance des solutions ATT dans les vins et spiritueux permet de répondre aux besoins de cette grande maison pour maîtriser la vie de ses produits et établir une chaîne de confiance avec ses promoteurs, ses distributeurs et ses clients. « Elever la qualité de notre chaîne de distribution et l’amener au niveau de la qualité mondialement reconnue de nos produits, le challenge a été relevé avec ATT » (HG Responsable de Production).

ATT sécurise et trace les produits d’un leader mondial du luxe.

att

Les entreprises du secteur du luxe, ont une image de marque très forte et sont parmi les plus visées par les contrefacteurs. ATT authentifie et trace les produits de cette maison prestigieuse via le traceur Seal Vector®. Chaque pièce porte son identité individuelle cryptée, inviolable et infalsifiable.

ATT fournit également la plateforme centrale de traçabilité interne et de Track & Trace associant les fournisseurs, les sous-traitants, les usines, la logistique et le retail. A tout moment, la Marque a une vue détaillée du parcours d’un produit, de sa présence au point de vente, en remontant jusqu’à ses fournisseurs de composants et de matière grâce à la plateforme ID PackLine internalisée.

Le marché de seconde main est également mieux suivi et maîtrisé.

ATT identifie et protège les produits d’un leader mondial de la Chimie.

att

ATT a assuré la conception et l’ingénierie complète du système, mondial, depuis le siège du Groupe, vers les sous-traitants, les filiales Pays, les distributeurs. Les packagings sont authentifiés via le traceur Seal Vector® chez les fournisseurs, sérialisés (N° unique et QR code) par marquage ink jet sur les lignes de filling-packing. ATT gère les données depuis la génération, l’intégration, la lecture, l’agrégation, la sauvegarde et l’exploitation sur le terrain par les contrôleurs, le réseau de distribution jusqu’au consumer, chacun ayant accès aux informations qui le concerne par l’association codes privés et publics. Track & Trace, relation consommateur (information, fidélisation), détection avancée des fraudes et des contrefaçons.

ATT protège des fraudes et de la contrefaçon les produits d’un géant mondial du Food.

att

Le traceur authentifiant Seal Vector® d’ATT a été retenu pour protéger les produits conditionnés sous emballage flexible à impression flexo. Associé à un micro data matrix variable, le Seal Vector permet au groupe d’assurer la détection des contrefaçons, la détection avancée des fraudes et de suivre les produits : marchés parallèles, trafics trans-frontaliers, …. Les copies sont instantanément identifiées et répertoriées en fonction de la source.  La solution ATT permet l’authentification immédiate à distance, elle a été reconnue comme valeur probante par plusieurs tribunaux en Asie, facilitant les opérations de saisie, d’investigation et de poursuite. Les solutions ATT s’adaptent aux contextes de production et de terrain.

ATT sélectionnée par le leader indien de la peinture.

att

Asian Paints, la plus grande société de peinture en Inde et la troisième en Asie a sélectionné les technologies et solutions ATT pour protéger ses produits, les identifier et mettre en place les outils permettant d’assurer une relation utilisateur avancée. Sérialisation, intégration des authentifiants et des identifiants variables sur les étiquettes chez les sous-traitants, agrégation en ligne et exploitation via smartphones sur le terrain, ATT a fourni l’ensemble des systèmes, intégrés dans les infrastructures existantes. Track & Trace et authentification sont assurées avec plusieurs niveaux d’exploitation, la CRM (fidélisation, guides d’utilisation, promotion …) a été développée avec un partenaire local spécialisé en réalisations CRM et Blockchain.

ATT authentifie et trace les produits d’un leader mondial des parfums et cosmétiques.

att

Un leader mondial des parfums et cosmétiques fait confiance à ATT pour authentifier sur le terrain toute sa gamme de produits et pour tracer tous les approvisionnements de packagings-labelling dans le monde.

La solution Seal Vector est intégrée dans tous les processus de printing : offset, flexo, numérique, …etc.

Elle permet aux Marques du Groupe d’assurer trois fonctions essentielles:

1.apposer un signe attestant leur propriété sur les packagings,
2.identifier chaque élément packaging par un code privé contenant des informations,
3.distinguer le signe original légitime d’une reproduction.
La solution permet de détecter instantanément et à distance les contrefaçon et les tentatives de fraudes et de mieux maîtriser la traçabilité amont des approvisionnements.

Les technologies ATT adoptées par un leader mondial des alcools et spiritueux.

att

Basée sur la solution Titanium, cette réalisation permet au Groupe de tracer ses produits dans la supply-chain jusqu’au consommateur et de détecter les anomalies (localisation, contrefaçon, refilling, …). Chaque produit est identifié et tracé individuellement via les stickers Titanium. Ces stickers sont produits dans plusieurs sites d’impression numérique sur plusieurs continents sur des spécifications communes. Les sites d’impression sont alimentés par la plateforme Ready to Print Vary ID. Cette organisation permet d’avoir une même garantie des identifications variables associées et de leur cohérence dans des productions maîtrisées partout dans le monde. Un QR code permet d’assurer un lien avec le consommateur –un produit/ un consommateur- de lui proposer des contrôles de rassurance, de l’animer et de le fidéliser. Le consommateur joue aussi un rôle permlettant la détection avancée de fraudes.

Une Marque française prestigieuse lance un nouveau parfum avec ATT.

att

Pour anticiper les tentatives de fraude, détecter d’éventuelles contrefaçons et maîtriser parfaitement ses canaux de distribution, cette grande Marque d’Horlogerie-Bijouterie-Haute couture- a choisi ATT et ses solutions d’authentification et de traçabilité unitaire sécurisée.

Les packagings sont imprimés en full printing numérique sur des imprimantes HP, les différents codes visibles et non visibles sont corrélés et intégrés en une passe via les fichiers fournis en « Ready to Print » par la plateforme Vary ID. Les opérations amont sont enregistrées et tracées, les produits peuvent être contrôlés sur le terrain par de simples smartphones. Un code public est également interprétable par le client final pour accéder au site de la Marque, à des informations Produit et à un process de fidélisation.

Une Marque de cosmétiques italiens haut de gamme choisit ATT.

att

Une Marque italienne de cosmétiques spécialisés haut de gamme fait confiance à ATT. Face à de nombreuses pratiques illicites de détournements, marchés parallèles et contrefaçons, cette Marque a intégré les solutions ATT.

Les packagings et étiquettes sont imprimés en full printing numérique sur des imprimantes HP. Les codes d’authentification et traceurs unitaires privés sont invisibles, ils sont intégrés dans le design du printing dans une même opération d’impression. Les fichiers d’impression sont fournis à l’imprimeur « Ready to Print » par la plateforme Vary ID. L’imprimeur n’a aucune variable et aucun élément de sécurité à gérer. Les produits sont contrôlés sur le terrain via smartphones et droits d’accès.

ATT sécurise les plaques d’immatriculation au Niger.

att

Associant des dispositifs physiques anti-contrefaçon brevetés à des sceaux digitaux propriétaires à clés asymétriques, ATT permet au gouvernement nigérien de sécuriser et de contrôler le parc automobile grâce à des éléments de personnalisation chiffrés simples à intégrer et à exploiter. Lors de la création ou du renouvellement de la plaque d’immatriculation, les données d’identification du véhicule et du propriétaire sont centralisées puis encryptées dans un code imprimé sur un sticker de haute sécurité déposé sur la plaque. Les contrôles terrain sont réalisés à l’aide d’un smartphone connecté ou non par des inspecteurs enrôlés. Cette application a été réalisée en partenariat avec UTAL fabricant leader de plaques d’immatriculation.

Un grand pays d’Asie du sud intègre la solution SealCrypt ATT dans ses permis de conduire.

att

La solution SealCrypt a été retenue afin de sécuriser les permis de conduire et de rendre le contrôle plus facile. Imprimé sur chaque permis de conduire, le code SealCrypt contient la photo du détenteur et les données textuelles attachées à son permis. L’ensemble est encrypté dans le code.

Les contrôles de terrain sont simplifiés, via un simple smartphone, offline, le code est décrypté et affiche l’ensemble des données et la photo correspondante. Le contrôle visuel est plus simple qu’avec une puce et l’ensemble est plus économique.

Cette application a été réalisée en partenariat avec un intégrateur local.